Child Care Payment Reimbursement


vertical_bar Important Information/Contacts:

 

 

Child Care Providers are assigned by Name below:

Name Position Telephone
Wanda Winbush 1st Journey — Christian Leaders 904-208-2044 ext. 251
wwinbush@elcduval.org
Tina Jenkins Cinderella Day Care — Impact Learning 904-208-2044, ext. 258
tjenkins@elcduval.org
Marsha Sampson Incredible Kids — Lutheran SF (Jax Heights) 904-208-2044 ext. 211
msampson@elcduval.org
Corinna Patane Lutheran SF (Kennedy) — St. Catherine's Episcopal 904-208-2044, ext. 257
cpatane@elcduval.org
Vanessa Rodriguez St. Johns Catholic — Z 904-208-2044, ext. 270
vrodriguez@elcduval.org
Kathy Osborne Financial Reimbursement & IT Manager 904-208-2040 x213
kosborne@elcduval.org

 

Announcements & Events

  • GROW UP GREAT CHILDREN'S CLOSET

    The "Grow Up Great Children's Closet" will open the first Friday of each month at 5216 North Pearl S... Read More

  • Florida KidCare

    The 5-year waiting period has been eliminated!  As of July 1st, all lawfully residing children in Florida may... Read More

  • Enroll Now for VPK!

    Registration for the Voluntary Pre-Kindergarten Education Program - or VPK - is now open for the 2017-2018&nb... Read More

  • CALLING ALL FOUR YEAR OLDS!

    Sign up for Jax Kids free book club here Read More

  • Facebook

    Make sure to check us out on Facebook and LIKE ou... Read More