Child Care Payment Reimbursement


vertical_bar Important Information/Contacts:

 

 

Child Care Providers are assigned by Name below:

Name Position Telephone
Wanda Winbush 1st Journey — Chatman's  904-208-2044 ext. 251
wwinbush@elcduval.org
Tina Jenkins Chet's Creek Elementary — Impact Learning 904-208-2044, ext. 258
tjenkins@elcduval.org
Marsha Sampson Incredible Kids — Lutheran SF (Jax Heights) 904-208-2044 ext. 211
msampson@elcduval.org
Corinna Patane Lutheran SF (Kennedy) — St. Catherine's Episcopal 904-208-2044, ext. 257
cpatane@elcduval.org
Vanessa Rodriguez St. Johns Catholic — Z 904-208-2044, ext. 270
vrodriguez@elcduval.org
Kathy Osborne Financial Reimbursement & IT Manager 904-208-2040 x213
kosborne@elcduval.org

 

Announcements & Events

  • Provider Trainings

    Attention, childcare providers!! This fall the Developmental Health and Inclusion Department will be hosti... Read More

  • INSPECTION REPORTS

    Choosing a child care provider for your family is one of the most important decisions you will ever make as a pare... Read More

  • GROW UP GREAT CHILDREN'S CLOSET

    The Grow Up Great Children's Closet is open the first Friday of each month on a first come, first serve basis.... Read More

  • READ, READ, READ!

    Did you know that reading to infants and young children promotes brain development? Try these read aloud Read More

  • 2019 VPK REGISTRATION IS OPEN!

    Enroll now in Florida's Voluntary Pre-Kindergarten Education Program. Read More