DELDN Leadership

Name Center Contact
Beverly Price
Chair
Just For Kids Learning Center justforkids0171@bellsouth.net 

Lauren Lee
Co-Chair

Palms Preschool lauren.lee@palmschurch.org
Carol Moore
Treasurer
Ft. Caroline Learning Tree

fclearningtree@cs.com 

Theresa Little
Advocacy, ELC Board Representative

Diocese of St. Augustine

tlittle@dosafl.com

Revondolyn Speight Livingway Christian Academy, Inc

Kingdomkids@bellsouth.net

Hope Henry Hodges Blvd. Presbyterian Church Preschool

hhenry.hodgespres@gmail.com

Evelyn Livingston Fort Caroline Baptist Academy academy@fcbcjax.com 
Carla Whiteside Every Child Can Learn Child Development

antrea@comcast.net

Lonna Hale Total Learning Center

TLC-Director@comcast.net

Mahreen Mian UNF Child Development Research Center

Mahreen.mian@unf.edu

Trent Postell

Impact Learning Center

trentonpostell@yahoo.com
Vanessa Williams FSCJ v.williams@fscj.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Announcements & Events

  • INSPECTION REPORTS

    Choosing a child care provider for your family is one of the most important decisions you will ever make as a pare... Read More

  • HELP WANTED!

    Child care neede... Read More

  • GROW UP GREAT CHILDREN'S CLOSET

    The Grow Up Great Children's Closet is open the first Friday of each month on a first come, first serve basis.... Read More

  • READ, READ, READ!

    Did you know that reading to infants and young children promotes brain development? Try these read aloud Read More

  • 2019 VPK REGISTRATION IS OPEN!

    Enroll now in Florida's Voluntary Pre-Kindergarten Education Program. Read More