DELDN Leadership

Name Center Contact
Beverly Price
Chair
Just For Kids Learning Center justforkids0171@bellsouth.net 

Lauren Lee
Co-Chair

Palms Preschool lauren.lee@palmschurch.org
Carol Moore
Treasurer
Ft. Caroline Learning Tree

fclearningtree@cs.com 

Theresa Little
Advocacy, ELC Board Representative

Diocese of St. Augustine

tlittle@dosafl.com

Revondolyn Speight Livingway Christian Academy, Inc

Kingdomkids@bellsouth.net

Hope Henry Hodges Blvd. Presbyterian Church Preschool

hhenry.hodgespres@gmail.com

Evelyn Livingston Fort Caroline Baptist Academy academy@fcbcjax.com 
Carla Whiteside Every Child Can Learn Child Development

antrea@comcast.net

Lonna Hale Total Learning Center

TLC-Director@comcast.net

Mahreen Mian UNF Child Development Research Center

Mahreen.mian@unf.edu

Trent Postell

Impact Learning Center

trentonpostell@yahoo.com
Vanessa Williams FSCJ v.williams@fscj.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Announcements & Events

  • Northside Office Relocating

     

    Effectiv... Read More

  • Resources for Families during the Pandemic

     

    If you are... Read More

  • 2020 Census Bounce for the Count!

    Be sure to complete your 2020 U.... Read More

  • COVID-19 Updates and Frequently Asked Questions

    For a list of Frequently Asked Q... Read More

  • DCF INSPECTION REPORTS

     

    Choosing a child care provider for your family is one of the most important decisions you wi... Read More