ELC Staff

vertical_bar ELC Leadership Staff

 

  • Denise Marzullo, President/CEO
-

dmarzullo@elcduval.org

  • Cheryl Benveniste, Executive Asst/Office Manager
-

cbenveniste@elcduval.org

  • Angel Carro, Chief Operating Officer
-

acarro@elcduval.org

  • Johnna Daniels, Chief Program Officer
-

jdaniels@elcduval.org

  • Kendra King, Director of Human Resources
-

kking@elcduval.org

  • Ann Thompson, Director of Communications
-

athompson@elcduval.org

  • Cathy Parker, Director of Provider Services
-

cparker@elcduval.org

  • Lisa Tyner, Director of Child & Family Resources
-

ltyner@elcduval.org

  • Gwen Carmichael, Director of Compliance
-

gcarmichael@elcduval.org

  • Jim Ungaro, Director of Finance
-

jungaro@elcduval.org

  • Jennifer Agnew, Director of Professional Development
-

jagnew@elcduval.org

  • Lashonda Hicks, Director of Program Quality/Assessment
-

lhicks@elcduval.org

  • Danielle Decastro, Director of Developmental Health/Inclusion
-

ddecastro@elcduval.org

  • Charlene Gross, Director of Family Engagement
-

cgross@elcduval.org

 

Announcements & Events

  • National Provider Appreciation Day is May 7

    Read More

  • SUMMER VPK!

    The ELC of Duval is please to announce multiple options for Summer VPK!   ... Read More

  • Are you eligible for WIC?

    WIC is a federally funded nutr... Read More

  • SR and VPK Payment Update!

    Effective January 1, all cur... Read More
  • Free Child Care Resource & Referral

     

    Free Child Care Resource and Referral is available to all families seeking information on qu... Read More