Menu

Annual Reports and Community Report

Annual & Community Reports


The ELC of Duval is pleased to share our annual reports and In the Loop newsletters.

Annual Reports



2021-2022 (Coming Soon)

ELC Leadership Staff


StaffContact Information
Denise Marzullo, President/CEOdmarzullo@elcduval.org
Tinesha Byrd, Executive Assistanttbyrd@elcduval.org
Cheryl Benveniste, Chief Administrative Officercbenveniste@elcduval.org
Angel Carro, Chief Operating Officeracarro@elcduval.org
Johnna Daniels, Chief Program Officerjdaniels@elcduval.org
Ann Thompson, Director of Communicationsathompson@elcduval.org
Kendra King, Director of Human Resourceskking@elcduval.org
Cathy Parker, Director of Provider Servicescparker@elcduval.org
Lisa Tyner, Director of Eligibilityltyner@elcduval.org
Rosa Fucci, Director of Child Care Resource & Referralrfucci@elcduval.org
Gwen Carmichael, Director of Compliancegcarmichael@elcduval.org
Jim Ungaro, Director of Financejungaro@elcduval.org
Jennifer Agnew, Director of Professional Developmentjagnew@elcduval.org
Lashonda Hicks, Director of Program Quality/Assessmentlhicks@elcduval.org
Danielle Decastro, Director of Developmental Health/Inclusionddecastro@elcduval.org
Charlene Gross, Director of Family Engagementcgross@elcduval.org

Your registration information is being reviewed. You will be contacted within 48 business hours.

Return